candace_cain  debi_rutledge carnes_family chris_shieldsII joyce_graves
Candace Cain
Dean of Students
248.218.2040
ccain@rc.edu
Debi Rutledge
Director of Residence Life & Residence Hall Director, Ferndale/Hoggatt Hall
248.218.2201
drutledge@rc.edu
Lisa Carnes
Resident Director, Alma Gatewood Hall
248.218.2203
lcarnes@rc.edu
Chris Shields II
Campus Minister
248-218-2114
cshields@rc.edu
Joyce Graves
Administrative Assistant
248.218.2041
jgraves1@rc.edu
 Paula Bonbrisco
Paula Bonbrisco
ACE Director
248.218.2174
pbonbrisco@rc.edu