debi_rutledgebrandon_langelandchris_shieldsIIteri_butcher
Debi Rutledge
Director of Residence Life & Residence Hall Director, Ferndale/Hoggatt Hall
248.218.2201
drutledge@rc.edu
Brandon Langeland
Resident Director, Alma Gatewood Hall
248.218.2203
blangeland@rc.edu
Chris Shields II
Campus Minister
248-218-2114
cshields@rc.edu
Teri Butcher
Student Life Specialist
248.218.2042
tbutcher@rc.edu
 Caitlin BechardMichelle Stanton
Katelyn Hargrave
Administrative Assistant
248.218.2041
khargrave@rc.edu
Caitlin Bechard
ACE Director
248.218.2174
cbechard@rc.edu
Michele Stanton
ACE Assistant
248.218.2173
mstanton@rc.edu