Adam Baron
Dean of Students
248.218.2040
abaron@rc.edu

Scott Cagnet
Assistant Dean of Student Engagement
248.218.2231
scagnet@rc.edu

Teri Butcher
Director of Student Leadership and Programs
248.218.2042
tbutcher@rc.edu

Chris Shields II
Assistant Dean of Spiritual Formation and Campus Pastor
248.218.2114
cshields@rc.edu

Katelyn Hargrave
Office Manager and Chapel Coordinator
248.218.2041
khargrave@rc.edu

Olivia Deane
Assistant Area Coordinator, Alma Gatewood & Administrative Assistant, School of Humanities
248.218.2049
obutler@rc.edu

Jordan Deane
Assistant Area Coordinator, Gatewood Hall
jdeane@rc.edu

Sharia Hays 
Assistant Dean of Community Living
248.218.2043
shays@rc.edu

Brandon Langeland
Area Coordinator for Ferndale/Hoggatt
blangeland@rc.edu

Shelby Kurschat
Student Worker
skurschat@rc.edu

Peighton Douglas 
Student Life Intern
pdouglas@rc.edu

Hayley Caddell 
Student Life Intern
hcaddell@rc.edu