adam_baron
Adam Baron
Dean of Students
248.218.2040
abaron@rc.edu
scott_cagnet
Scott Cagnet
Assistant Dean of Student Engagement
248.218.2231
scagnet@rc.edu
teri_butcher
Teri Butcher
Director of Student Leadership and Programs
248.218.2042
tbutcher@rc.edu
chris_shields
Chris Shields
Assistant Dean of Spiritual Formation and Campus Pastor
248.218.2114
cshields@rc.edu
katelyn_hargrave
Katelyn Hargrave
Office Manager and Chapel Coordinator
248.218.2041
khargrave@rc.edu
brandon_langeland
Brandon Langeland
Resident Director, Alma Gatewood Hall
248.218.2202
blangeland@rc.edu