News

lw_news

“Little Women” Saunters Onto RC Stage

by Knee, Dickstein and Howland Directed by Dr. Catherine Parker Location: RC Theatre
  • Friday, Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 8, 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 9, 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday-Saturday, Nov. 13-15, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 16, 2:00 p.m.
Based on Louisa May Alcott’s...

Read More »

chorus2014CD

Download New “Saints” Album From iTunes

homecomingtb

Basketball Hosts Classic To Support ALS Research

Warriors Golf 2nd Place USCAA

Men’s Golf Finish Second At Nationals

graham

Alumni Honored for Philanthropy and Service

Rochester College honored alumni Todd and Connie Graham with the J. Robert and Mary Utley Philanthropy Award during the President’s Circle of Honor on Saturday, Oct. 4. Both Grahams graduated from Rochester College (then Michigan Christian College) in 1970. Connie Graham, a retired...

Read More »

kayle

Education Student Wins Scholarship

jobfair

Rochester College to Host Career Fair Monday, Nov. 17

Rochester College will host a career fair on Monday, November 17 from 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. in the Rochester College Theatre located inside of the Richardson Academic Center. This event is open to all businesses that are...

Read More »

abrahamicdinner

College To Sponsor Dinner Of Abrahamic Traditions

Rochester College will sponsor the 2014 Dinner of Abrahamic Traditions on Thursday, Oct. 16 from 6:30 p.m. to 9 p.m The Niagara Foundation organizes this dinner every year for the purpose of strengthening friendship and understanding among three Abrahamic Traditions: Judaism, Christianity...

Read More »

new_students

College Welcomes Fall Class

College Welcomes Students With Ice Cream, Instruction & Community

We have welcomed more than 1,100 new and returning students to our campus this fall. More than 300 freshmen and transfer students were introduced to the college and acclimated during New Student...

Read More »

cardboard_home

RC Theatre Presents UnCovering a Cardboard Nation

[rcbutton href="https://sites.google.com/a/rc.edu/theatre-2014-09-cardboard-nation/" target="_blank"]Buy Tickets[/rcbutton]
Co-Production with UnCovered Theatre Company by Brandon Langland and Robert Arbaugh Directed by Robert Arbaugh Location: Auditorium
  • Fri-Sat, Sept 19-20, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun, Sept 21, 2:00 p.m.
  • Fri-Sat, Sept 26-27, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun, Sept 28, 2:00...

    Read More »