mackenzie_rellinger
Mackenzie Rellinger
Dean of Enrollment
248.218.2057
mrellinger@rc.edu
andy_topie
Andy Topie
Sr. Admissions Recruiter and Transfer Recruiter
248.218.2151
atopie@rc.edu
emily_monterosso
Emily Monterosso
Sr. Admissions Recruiter & Coordinator of Traditional Recruiting Initiatives
248.218.2160
emonterosso@rc.edu
evan_green
Evan Green
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2182
egreen@rc.edu
jenny_rokowski
Jen Rokowski
Admissions Recruiter / Office Manager
248.218.2031
jrokowski1@rc.edu
Tia Sharpley
Tai Sharpley
Admissions Recruiter & Head Softball Coach
248.218.2188
tsharpley@rc.edu
Jackie Seal
Jackie Seal
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2186
jseal@rc.edu
Jalen Seawright
Jalen Seawright
Administrative Assistant
248.218.2266
jseawright@rc.edu