klint_pleasant
Klint Pleasant
Vice President for Admissions, Director of Athletics and Men’s Head Basketball Coach
248.218.2058
kpleasant@rc.edu
mackenzie_rellinger
Mackenzie Rellinger
Dean of Enrollment
248.218.2057
mrellinger@rc.edu
andy_topie
Andy Topie
Sr. Admissions Recruiter and Transfer Recruiter
248.218.2151
atopie@rc.edu
katy_bodine
Katy Busam
Sr. Admissions Recruiter and Cross Country Coach
248.218.2160
kbusam@rc.edu

Holly Hemmings
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2186
hhemmings@rc.edu
evan_green
Evan Green
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2182
egreen@rc.edu
jenny_rokowski
Jen Rokowski
Admissions Recruiter / Office Manager
248.218.2031
jrokowski1@rc.edu
Tia Sharpley
Tai Sharpley
Admissions Recruiter & Head Softball Coach
248.218.22188
tsharpley@rc.edu