klint_pleasant scott_samuels rebekah_parsons andy_topie mackenzie_rellinger
Klint Pleasant
Vice President for Admissions, Director of Athletics and Men’s Head Basketball Coach
248.218.2058
kpleasant@rc.edu
Scott Samuels
Director of Admissions, Asst. Athletic Director and Asst. Coach, Men’s Varsity Basketball
248.218.2057
ssamuels@rc.edu
Rebekah Parsons
Senior Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2186
rparsons@rc.edu
Andy Topie
Senior Admissions Recruiter and Transfer Recruiter
248-218-2151
atopie@rc.edu
Mackenzie Rellinger
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2182
mrellinger@rc.edu
josh_jones katy_bodine jenny_rokowski janet_mundell
Josh Jones
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2188
jjones1@rc.edu
Katy Bodine
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2160
kbodine@rc.edu
 Jen Rokowski
Admissions Recruiter / Office Manager
248.218.2031
jrokowski1@rc.edu
 Janet Mundell
Administrative Assistant
248.218.2271
jmundell@rc.edu