Elton Albright
Senior Admissions Recruiter 
248.218.2022     
ealbright@rc.edu

David Andersen
Admissions Recruiter, Men’s Soccer Coach
248.218.2291
dandersen@rc.edu

Kaitlyn Busam
Admissions Recruiter, Cross Country & Track Coach
248.218.2266
kbusam@rc.edu

Laura Cavanagh
Admissions Recruiter, Macomb Site Coordinator
586.263.6288
lcavanagh@rc.edu
 

Meghan Kehoe
Senior Admissions Recruiter, Specs Howard Site Coordinator
248.356.4875
mkehoe@rc.edu
emily_monterosso
Emily Monterosso
Sr. Admissions Recruiter, Coordinator of Traditional Recruiting Initiatives
248.218.2160
emonterosso@rc.edu

Mary Sauger
Admissions Recruiter, Site Coordinator Mott Community College
248.218.2182
msauger@rc.edu
Tia Sharpley
Tai Sharpley
Admissions Recruiter, Head Softball Coach
248.218.2188
tsharpley@rc.edu
 
andy_topie
Andy Topie
Asst. Director of Admissions, Transfer Recruiter
248.218.2151
atopie@rc.edu
jenny_rokowski
Jen Rokowski
Assistant Director of Admissions for Operations
248.218.2031
jrokowski1@rc.edu

Madison Kolke
Administrative Assistant of Admissions Department
248.218.2118
mkolke@rc.edu

Breanna Mihalovich
Administrative Assistant of Admissions Department
248.218.2031
bmihalovich@rc.edu