andy_topie
Andy Topie
Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer Initiatives
248.218.2151
atopie@rc.edu
emily_monterosso
Emily Monterosso
Sr. Admissions Recruiter & Coordinator of Traditional Recruiting Initiatives
248.218.2160
emonterosso@rc.edu
evan_green
Evan Green
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2182
egreen@rc.edu
jenny_rokowski
Jen Rokowski
Assistant Director of Admissions for Operations
248.218.2031
jrokowski1@rc.edu
Tia Sharpley
Tai Sharpley
Admissions Recruiter & Head Softball Coach
248.218.2188
tsharpley@rc.edu
Jackie Seal
Jackie Seal
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2186
jseal@rc.edu