klint_pleasant mackenzie_rellinger andy_topie katy_bodine adam_southerland
Klint Pleasant
Vice President for Admissions, Director of Athletics and Men’s Head Basketball Coach
248.218.2058
kpleasant@rc.edu
Mackenzie Rellinger
Dean of Enrollment
248.218.2057
mrellinger@rc.edu
Andy Topie
Senior Admissions Recruiter and Transfer Recruiter
248.218.2151
atopie@rc.edu
Katy Bodine
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2160
kbodine@rc.edu
Adam Southerland
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2186
asoutherland@rc.edu
evan_green jenny_rokowski shannon_murphy
Evan Green
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2182
egreen@rc.edu
 Jen Rokowski
Admissions Recruiter / Office Manager
248.218.2031
jrokowski1@rc.edu
Shannon Murphy
Admissions Recruiter Volleyball Coach  248.218.2188
smurphy1@rc.edu