klint_pleasant
Klint Pleasant
Vice President for Admissions, Director of Athletics and Men’s Head Basketball Coach
248.218.2058
kpleasant@rc.edu
mackenzie_rellinger
Mackenzie Rellinger
Dean of Enrollment
248.218.2057
mrellinger@rc.edu
andy_topie
Andy Topie
Senior Admissions Recruiter and Transfer Recruiter
248.218.2151
atopie@rc.edu
katy_bodine
Katy Busam
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2160
kbusam@rc.edu
adam_southerland
Adam Southerland
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2186
asoutherland@rc.edu
evan_green
Evan Green
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2182
egreen@rc.edu
jenny_rokowski
Jen Rokowski
Admissions Recruiter / Office Manager
248.218.2031
jrokowski1@rc.edu
shannon_murphy
Shannon Murphy
Admissions Recruiter Volleyball Coach  248.218.2188
smurphy1@rc.edu
Rachel Miller
Rachel Miller
Administrative Assistant
248.218.2266
rmiller1@rc.edu