The Rochester College A Cappella Chorus is headed to Malibu, CA this year and will be singing at different locations on the way there and back. Check here to see if we’re going to be in your area!

Thursday, May 2
7:00 a.m.
Autumn at
Rochester Area Prayer Breakfast
Royal Park Hotel, Rochester

7:30 p.m.
Naperville Church of Christ
2035 East 75th Street
Naperville, IL 60565
(near Chicago)

Friday, May 3, 7:00 p.m.
Bellevue Church of Christ
W 24th Ave & Madison St
Bellevue, NE 68005
(near Omaha)

Saturday, May 4, 7:30 p.m.
Meadowlark Church of Christ
2810 Meadowlark Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80526

Sunday, May 5, 7:30 p.m.
Southside Church of Christ
3138 West 7000 South
West Jordan, UT 84084
(near Salt Lake City)

Monday, May 6, 7:00 p.m.
Foothills Church of Christ
14770 Chamy Dr 89521
Reno, NV

Tuesday, May 7, 7:00 p.m.
College Community Church Mennonite Brethren
2529 Willow Avenue
Clovis, CA 93612
(near Fresno)

Wednesday May 8 – Saturday, May 11
Ascending Voice Conference
Pepperdine University
Malibu, CA

Sunday, May 12
No concert.

Monday, May 13, 7:30 p.m.
St. Barnabas Episcopal Church
110 West North Street
Cortez, CO 81321

Tuesday, May 14, 7:30 p.m.
Boulder Valley Church of Christ
270 76th Street
Boulder, CO 80303

Wednesday, May 15, 7:00 p.m.
Heartland Church of Christ
6120 NW Prairie View Road
Kansas City, MO 64151

Thursday, May 16, 7:00 p.m.
Highland Church of Christ
500 W. Highland Ave
Robinson, IL 62454

Friday, May 17, 7:30 p.m.
Lake Orion Church of Christ
1080 Hemingway Road
Lake Orion, MI 48360